Dating in India - Free chat with Indian singles!
Already a member? Sign-in
:
Forgot your password ?
Back to homepage

A man looking for a woman
Age : 40
From : Other > Other European country
Zodiac : Aries
Registration date : 2018-01-02
Last logged on : 2018-01-16

Share on facebook

Would you like to know or simply talk to these members?
Then click here to discover INDIA.PROXIMEETY.COM ...

Text Description :

PLEASE AM NOT HERE FOR EMAIL COMMUNICATION SCAMMERS HERE BE WORN . YOU MUST BE ABLE TO PROVED YOURSELF THROUGH VIDEO CALL Happiness always smiles at us,but we do not know on wish corner of the world it is waiting on us! THE FIRST-.I am a man who used brain for thinking and logic of, because if you think you can treat me as a game console I quickly figure out who is a scammer ,forget me. I DO NOT know where this virtual world went, chaos full of lies, deception and fooling around, but life is not playing. I am tired of this chaos, I just want a normal partner for mutual love and a life full of joy. OTHER If you are under 20,skip my profile please!! I watch with positive energy in the future. In people only look at the positive side, because we all have many good virtues - there is no perfect being on earth, but we can create a perfect and harmonious relationship for life. I am monogamic, a normal,educated,extremely devoted,proud single (one resolute, grounded, clever and honest person, positive personality, with smile :) The ideal man is one who knows to show that a woman is an important part of his life! Normal, real,mature,with stunning smile, well-off gentleman who will devote attention to me in real life,personality of generosity and humanity would be surprising to me! Good people get in tough with me .I am available in live talk in whatapp , imo , skype .

Search :marriage
Search area :worldwide
Height (in feet and inches) :5ft 8 / 5 ft 11
Weight (in kg) :70 - 75
Eye colour :brown
Status :bachelor/spinter
Smoker :no
Ethnic origin :european
Religion (1) :practising
Religion (2) :christian
Caste :prefer not to say
Education :university
Employment sector :other
Favourite entertainment/leisure :show/theatre
...Passionate about :animals
Favourite sport :jogging
Musical taste :easy listening
Back to homepage